Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

GOTM(S) Spring 2017

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #46
    Originally posted by bassine View Post
    Doesn't it +2'd it ? (yeah, maybe a post-it with the rules would be great)
    It does, but since that guitar was nominated and has a +1 means that it was already going to the final round. So instead of picking a guitar that is already in the finals can be considered a "waste".
    Originally posted by metalchurch
    Im all over this like a fat bitch grabbin the last slice of pizza.

    Comment

    Working...
    X