hi roomies!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hi roomies!

im john glad to have found some more leftys!yeah im a noob here.i have 11 leftys.as soon as i figure it out ill post some pics.by the way,i have seen some great guitars here!hope everyone is doing good.

Wlecome JP, where abouts in Illinois are you from??? I'm originally from the Chicago area and I really miss it, except for the fact that I can golf year round here in the valley.

As for uploading photos, you have to show what you've got. Open an account at Photobucket or a similar site. Upload your pics to the site and then copy them here by using the IMG code link.

Comment

im in fox lake illinois,im a borderline cheesehead!ill try to get some pics up now.sorry im just not computer savvy.kodak easyshare is a pain in the ass!geez!thanks for the welcome crawdaddy!

Comment

damn i must be dumb as abrick i cannot figure out how to post pics.ineed someone to walk me through it.please!!!!!ugh!!

Comment

Originally posted by jp529 View Post
          damn i must be dumb as abrick i cannot figure out how to post pics.ineed someone to walk me through it.please!!!!!ugh!!
          Just hit the little yellow square with the mountain^ and the dot in the toolbar, then paste in the link.
          Customize your profile header http://forum.leftyguitartrader.com/p...do=editprofile

Comment

Welcome to the board fellow Illinoian. I'm just north of Joliet...and please post some pictures of your gear. In order to do so, you need to upload them to some hosting service and then from the forum, link to them.

joe...

Comment

ok guys i got some pics on the photobucket thingie.what do i do now!i clicked on the yellow mountain what next?

Comment

ok gang here goes i gotta type all this out http://s588.photobucket.com/albums/ss330/jp529.. how do i go to photobucket grab the link and paste it here can someone help me?
                Last edited by jp529; 10-25-2009, 06:36 PM. Reason: typo

Comment