tools of the trade

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• tools of the trade

My current stage guitar rig. A Gadow set-neck custom, A Tom Anderson hollow T, A Les Paul Standard prem.+, and a Takamine EF-341

What's a Gadow? It's gorgeous!

Comment

+1 on what's a gadow

+1 on it being gorgeous
      Originally posted by metalchurch
      I had my ball sack appraised one time.
      Originally posted by metalchurch
      ??Apparently ball sack and ball sack are synonymous.

Comment

How do you like the Takamine?

I've been talking to someone about trading one of my amps (value of $175) for a Takamine EG330 (I'm pretty sure that is the number) straight up.

I have zero knowledge regarding Takamine guitars.

PS: Like your arsenal.

Comment

www.gadowguitars.com I'm an endorser. Ryan make some of the nicest guitars available. His attention to detail is amazing. They're not the cheapest guitars on the block but definatly worth the price. To put it another way, since I got my Gadow, I sent my PRS custom 22 to my brother. As far as the Tak goes, I wouldn't play anything else on stage. They make the best sounding, playing acoustic gutar out there. I've had ALOT of good guitars, but the Takamine's are by far the most consistent. I'm not really impressed with the G series but the Japan made guitars are fabulous.

Thanks for the replies,
          Dave

Comment

How about some more pics of that Gadow?
            va' sa' du? va' hete' du?
            Originally posted by chilton
            Unfortunately I've got all the guitars I need at the moment.
            www.dutchcassidy.com

Comment

Originally posted by leftydave View Post