Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My lefty collection!

Another new guy here
    Well, let’s go to straight to the point: lefty guitars! Despite the fact that I'm mainly a drummer, I’ve been playing guitar for much more time and played in a couple of bands. So here’s my axes:

Top left: Schecter Hellraiser C7
    Bottom left: Schecter C7 Custom
    Top right: Bc Rich Warlock USA
    Bottom right: Epiphone Les Paul Custom

The Hellraiser is the only guitar in my collection that is stock. The Schecter C7 was routed to fit EMGs. I also replaced the stock bridge for a TonePros 7 String metric bridge and the tuners for Gotoh Magnum. Next is the Warlock. I installed the EMG KFK set on it (81+85+20 dB booster ). The last one is the LP, which was the first guitar that I customized and also the one that I worked on the most. First of all, it has 2x85's modded to 18 volts. Then there are the Schaller straplocks. What else... yeah, the Gotoh machine heads and the Schaller bridge with fine tuners. Also, if you didn't notice, I replaced the standard "treble/rhythm" ring for an iron cross with the words "Pride" and "Glory" (Zakk Wylde anyone?). I’m very proud of this one.
    …and that’s all. An Agile intrepid 8 pro is coming soon!

nice...so where do you sleep?

jow...

Comment

Nice stuff man. The lefty revolution continues!...

Comment

Dude, I need that warlock. I'm not even kidding. I NEED THAT WARLOCK, haha.

Comment

Originally posted by Jesse View Post
          Dude, I need that warlock. I'm not even kidding. I NEED THAT WARLOCK, haha.
          lol, are those 90's warlocks hard to get?

Comment

How's the Hellraiser for you? I've been thinking about getting one for a while, just because I'd like a guitar without a Floyd and I could drop some Hipshot Guitar Xtenders on the low B and E so I could play about with drop D and drop A at the flick of a switch.

Comment

Originally posted by Proggm View Post